Sunday, November 18, 2007

NC Region 11 Men's Soccer Team

Catawba Valley Athletic Conference in red

Choua Lee Alexander Central
Alex Dzierzynski Bandys
Mark Bridges East Burke
Justin Walker East Burke
Chas Deal East Wilkes
Logan Clippard Fred T. Foard
Mackenzie Sherrill Fred T. Foard
Jon Teague Fred T. Foard
Stewart Wilkinson Fred T. Foard
Yee Lor Freedom
Frankie Pascual Freedom
Collin Taylor Freedom
Tito Vicente Freedom
Miguel Aguilar Hibriten
Nick Beeson Hickory
Tucker Broome Hickory
Drew Knapp Hickory
AJ Osbahr Hickory
Pablo Alzate Lake Norman
Matt Fox Lake Norman
Matt Gwilt Lake Norman
Ryan Mertes Lake Norman
Anthony Vega Lake Norman
Will Mack Mooresville
Sam Sackenheim Mooresville
Mark Comer Newton-Conover
Derek Filip Newton-Conover
Bryan George Newton-Conover
Zach Mellon Newton-Conover
Nathan Poteat North Wilkes
Arael Regino Patton
Jared Pyles South Caldwell
Chris Laws South Iredell
Josh Kerley St. Stephens
Jeff Schluter St. Stephens
Brent Daino Statesville
Doug Ryan Statesville
Jesus Cabello West Iredell
Eli Flores West Iredell
Michael Watkins West Iredell
Cory Garlock West Wilkes
David Andreski Wilkes Central
Doug Skidmore Wilkes Central
Drew Walker Wilkes Central

No comments: